Play-Doh

In class we were assigned a fun task to use Play-Doh to make something that we liked doing or passionate about .The reason why i decided to created this cake with Play -Doh was because of the fact that i like to bake in general for fun.

When i first thought of a career when i was younger i always wanted to be a baker when i was older in the future as a career. I was always trying to bake things by myself with out any ones help and explained to my parents how i would like to be a baker as a career. They didn’t think it was a good career and thought i could do better and should get into something that interested me in health careers. Baking can be a hobby i could do on my free time. Other people in example like to play sports or do other things for fun and baking is just a thing i can be creative with. This might not be a word to describe me but it sure does explain something i enjoy doing admire. Other classmates in my class created a soccer ball because of the fact that they like to play and it’s something that describes them . Another classmate decided to create a dog because she loves her dogs a lot as if they were her own children .These classmates decided to make something they admire or love to do.This sure did make me feel creative about my choice to pick this .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *